we ware factory to D&R metatron device,metatron machine,metatron hunter 4025,metatron hunter,metatron gr hunter,metatron ipp hunter,metapathia gr hunter,,metatron 4025 hunter,metatron 4025.Offer OEM.www.hunter4025.com

diacom nls review


What is it?

diacom nls devices are produced in Los Angeles, California by Biostar Technology International, LLC  a USA based company. 

Bio-resonance has more than three decades of research and has a solid future in healthcare, now as a flourishing global community of practitioners, diacom nls Technology leads the world in bioresonance technology and informational medicine.

diacom nls Technology provides a complete healthcare system that restores health at its source. By looking at the physics underlying the biochemical nature of the body, we can now analyze and correct the body’s bio-field and information, which, after more than 30 years of scientific research, has been shown to be the master control system for the body’s health and functioning.

diacom nls review

Diacom was a great company for me. i worked there for three years, and don’t complain of anything. i had to quit because of school. if i had to go back it will be my pleasure.

Company upper management very resistant to change and upgrading of procedures and equipment. Machines not consistently maintained.

kenk
09-13-2012, 06:59 PM
Anyone out there using DIACOM diagnostic software? I just purchased the software/cables for my boat, 2007 xstarss with crusader 6.0l engine. I bought it because the closest reputable dealer is 200 miles away. I sometimes get an engine check light that comes on and then disappears. I don’t plan to bypass my dealer, but just want help to diagnose an engine issue. I have a MEFI4 ECM and just realized how many sensors feed this ECM to make the engine work properly. If one is not working, the software does a great job of diagnosing the code and points to manuals to help resolve the problem. Mostly just a sensor that’s easily ordered on the net. Other reason that I bought it is because its generally a two week backup in the summer to get service. Anything that I can do cut that down is worth it…
Sodar
09-13-2012, 07:04 PM
I WANT ONE!!! Where did you find it and how much?

09-13-2012, 07:14 PM
Does that include the cable?
kenk
09-13-2012, 07:26 PM
includes one USB cable and one ECM connector adaptor cable…need to tell them what engine you have…they usually will exchange the adaptor for free…otherwise costs about $40….OBTW…software is not copy protected…can load on as many PC’s that you want….can download for free too…the USB cable has copy protection in it…don’t loose it…
CantRepeat
09-13-2012, 07:29 PM
Does that include the cable?

Working an angle.
CantRepeat
09-13-2012, 07:30 PM
includes one USB cable and one ECM connector adaptor cable…need to tell them what engine you have…they usually will exchange the adaptor for free…otherwise costs about $40….OBTW…software is not copy protected…can load on as many PC’s that you want….can download for free too…the USB cable has copy protection in it…don’t loose it…

 

How long did it take to receive the software and cables?

kenk
09-13-2012, 08:08 PM
Only a day or two shipping from Chicago area…actually software was sent via CD disk, but you could download it for free from their website…it won’t work without the proprietary USB cable…

09-14-2012, 11:03 AM
I find that hard to believe. There really isn’t any functionality that could be removed from what the website advertises or any that could be added.

It may have some branding on it but what could they really remove or change.

I thought the same but then again I don’t know for sure as I don’t have it. Wish I did or knew someone nearby that would be interested in splitting the cost. The cost of the software is less than the cost of the yearly tune-up at my dealer. 🙁
kenk
09-14-2012, 12:19 PM
I believe that you can’t re-flash an ECM…that function is reserved for dealers…I don’t ever plan to do that anyway…my main purpose is just to get codes…look for resolution…and possibly order parts (sensors) for quick turn around…for anything really difficult, I would take to dealer to resolve (a loose 2-3wks boat use)
BG1772
09-14-2012, 12:52 PM
I have the Diacom software. I like the information you can pull out of the ECM. For example, how may hours the engine has run between 0 and 999 rpm, 1000 to 1999, etc…
CantRepeat
09-14-2012, 01:10 PM
I believe that you can’t re-flash an ECM…that function is reserved for dealers…I don’t ever plan to do that anyway…my main purpose is just to get codes…look for resolution…and possibly order parts (sensors) for quick turn around…for anything really difficult, I would take to dealer to resolve (a loose 2-3wks boat use)

You are correct. I just got off the phone with Rinda and they do indeed have two “versions” but it’s not the software its the cable that prevents you from flashing CAL files to the ECM. Without this ability I wouldn’t consider buying the software.
Sodar
09-14-2012, 01:21 PM
So we just need to find a cable that does the same thing and download the free software to save some $$$$?
erkoehler
09-14-2012, 01:49 PM
So we just need to find a cable that does the same thing and download the free software to save some $$$$?

Good luck finding that cable!
Sodar
09-14-2012, 01:50 PM
Good luck finding that cable!

I know people. 😉
kenk
09-14-2012, 03:29 PM
The cable has a small electronic box, little smaller than cigarette box, molded into it…all custom made…
CantRepeat
09-14-2012, 05:16 PM
The cable has a small electronic box, little smaller than cigarette box, molded into it…all custom made…

Yep, it holds a flashable chip. It is what allows them to make the cable have the ability to flash ECMs.
thamax
09-14-2012, 09:12 PM
That’s right software is the same but the data cable has a different chip in the data box and it’s for the public unless u get a dealer or rinda to sell u one, indmar will reflash ur ecm cheaper then your dealer will You can pm enginenut he about best person to help u with your issue he fixed my problem faster then 2 dealers and $1800 in parts and labor did. You want to just pull codes there is a lot cheaper options scan tools are nice on to carry on the water but diacom is better hands down but u have take a computer In the boat
sand2snow22
09-14-2012, 11:53 PM
I have the software and few cables. $800 from Rinda. Works on everything from Mercruisers, to PCMs, Indmars and Ilmore’s. 2007 PCM switched cords for one year, have that one, too.
93Prostar190
09-14-2012, 11:59 PM
We love ours we have a mcx from 2008 with mefi5 and I love the Diacom unit.
kenk
09-15-2012, 01:39 PM
After reviewing the hours vs RPM DIACOM data logged gathered from my boat, I just realized that most of my 371Hrs were accumulated during idling, rather than hard driving. After looking at this data you can see how hard a boat has been driven. This would be very useful information when buying a used boat=peace of mind!

Engine Hours =371.9
Run Time 0-1000 RPM=199.8
Run Time 1001-2000 RPM=46.1
Run Time 2001-3000 RPM=28.1
Run Time 3001-4000 RPM=79.2
Run Time 4001-5000 RPM=15.4
Run Time Over 5000 RPM=3.3
CantRepeat
09-20-2012, 12:45 PM
Got a package today from the UPSman!

And yes, my cable is flashed to allow for ECM download/uploads!!
JimN
09-20-2012, 01:15 PM
So we just need to find a cable that does the same thing and download the free software to save some $$$$?

Because intellectual property has no value, right?:mad:
Sodar
09-20-2012, 01:42 PM
Because intellectual property has no value, right?:mad:

Yup. 8p

It would be nice if someone could make a simple and inexpensive ($200 or so) reader than could tell you that you have a Low Voltage Alarm and provide you the ability to clear the alarm, rather than drive around for 3 days with the alarm going off every 10 minutes until it clears itself after 3 warm-up & warm-down cycles.
kenk
09-20-2012, 07:13 PM
That’s the reason I bought my DIACOM software. Would liked to have payed less than about $700, but it was worth it after the first code came up. Saved lots of downtime and driving time getting to dealer for minor issues. I now realize how many electrical sensors feed the ECM (after looking the code manual)…If one is acting up…you’re pretty much clueless which one it is…$700 seemed like a good deal after I found out what it was and cleared it with no further issues…


JimN
09-20-2012, 08:45 PM
Yup. 8p

It would be nice if someone could make a simple and inexpensive ($200 or so) reader than could tell you that you have a Low Voltage Alarm and provide you the ability to clear the alarm, rather than drive around for 3 days with the alarm going off every 10 minutes until it clears itself after 3 warm-up & warm-down cycles.

Do you ski and boat with others who may have similar drive trains? Maybe a group can buy one and share it.
Sodar
09-20-2012, 09:03 PM
Do you ski and boat with others who may have similar drive trains? Maybe a group can buy one and share it.

That would be a great idea. Unfortunately, they all have high performance stuff. I am the only MasterCraft owner I know. 😮
JimN
09-20-2012, 09:15 PM
That would be a great idea. Unfortunately, they all have high performance stuff. I am the only MasterCraft owner I know. 😮

High performance EFI? Call Rinda and ask what it’s compatible with. If they use MEFI controllers, or even the ones Mercruiser/PCM/Ilmor use, it should work. Maybe the program needs different firmware, but even the Tech I worked on Mercruiser engines, even though Merc said it wouldn’t.
boater8987
09-20-2012, 10:23 PM
I bought the Diacom setup to work on a pair of Mercury Racing 600 SCI’s and a pair of 300 Verado’s Does all Merc efi motors+outboards too, except new catalized motors. $597 with 2 merc adapters.




hunter 4025 nls OEM. matatron hunter 4025 matatron nls


We are Hunter 4025 nls,Metatron nls,Metatron 4025 ,18D nls,9d NLS,8D-NLS Health analyzer ,8D-LRIS Health analyzer, Metatron 4025 hunter,25D NLS manufacturers in China.Offer different language of software,Such as English,Spanish,Italian,Germany,French,Portugal,Bulgarian,Korean,Japanese ect...Support system:Win2k/Xp/2003/Vista/Win7/Win8,Free upgrade and download software.Unified Wholesale price.Welcome to inquiry and OEM.

Related Items